Meet the Team

Marc Becker
President

Direct: 312.960.2264
Email: mbecker@adrsystems.com
Bio: Marc’s bio

[test]


Jennifer Morrow
Executive Director Commercial Services Division
Direct: 312.960.2262
Email: jmorrow@adrsystems.com
Bio: Jen’s bio


Alex Goodrich
Vice President of ADR Risk Management Services
Direct: 312.960.2267
Email: agoodrich@adrsystems.com
Bio: Alex’s bio


Mary Nelson
Vice-President of Sales Personal Injury Division
Direct: 312.960.2261
Email: mnelson@adrsystems.com
Bio: Mary’s Bio


Meghann Smith, Esq.
Director Commercial Services Division
Direct: 312.960.2265
Email: msmith@adrsystems.com
Bio: Meghann’s bio


Joshua Sorkin
Case Manager Personal Injury Division
Direct: 312.224.0543
Email: jsorkin@adrsystems.com
Bio: Joshua’s bio


Joshua Heffernan, Esq.
Case Manager Commercial Services Division
Direct: 312.224.0567
Email: jheffernan@adrsystems.com
Bio: Joshua’s bio


Jann Johnson, Esq.
Director of Business Development and Marketing
Direct: 312.224.0579
Email: jjohnson@adrsystems.com
Bio: Jann’s bio



Administrative Staff


Sue Blake
Business Manager
Commercial Services Division

Direct: 312.224.0545
Email: sblake@adrsystems.com


Wanda Bolton
Case Manager Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Mary Nelson
Direct: 312.224.0541
Email: wbolton@adrsystems.com


Kathy Davis
Receptionist
Administrative Assistant

Direct: 312.960.2260
Email: kdavis@adrsystems.com


Gabrielle Gustilo
Marketing and Business Development Assistant
Direct: 312.960.9706
Email: ggustilo@adrsystems.com


Ania Niski
Accounting Assistant
Direct: 312.224.0547
Email: aniski@adrsystems.com


Christina Pacura
Case Manager Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Joshua Sorkin
Direct: 312.224.0544
Email: cpacura@adrsystems.com


Brandy Raley
Concierge
Direct: 312.224.0560
Email: braley@adrsystems.com


Kerrie Riber
Office Manager
Direct: 312.224.0542
Email: kriber@adrsystems.com


Rebecca Seelentag
Case Manager Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Alex Goodrich
Direct: 312.224.0540
Email: rseelentag@adrsystems.com


Amy Skuby
Accounting Coordinator
Direct: 312.960.2272
Email: askuby@adrsystems.com


“I was also quite pleased with the facilities of ADR Systems and the pre-session service … Expect me back.”

Robert Slobig, Esq.
Senior Partner
Torshen, Slobig, Genden, Dragutinovich & Axel, Ltd.